Small Town Silence
Small Town Silence

16/09/16 - Tellurium: Album Launch Party.

21/01/17 - Small Town Silence: E.P. Launch Party.

18/08/17 - Doctrine Of Complicity: The Final Act.

Events Played:

Small Town Silence


Blues/Grunge/Southern/Alternative Rock


On Hiatus

Formed in 2011, Small Town Silence are a Garage/Grunge Rock Band from Littlehampton. The Band Consists of Andrew Moore on Lead Vocals and Rhythm, Scott 'Tim' Burchfield on Lead Guitar, Antonia Toomey on Bass Guitar and Ant Mascia on Drums. To date the band have released 9 Singles and and EP with their second EP 'Mr White' released in January 2017. In an interview for our media partner Metal Meyhem Radio the band were quoted in saying "We are a ragtag bunch who love to play music, love to drink and love to have fun". That about sums them up.


© Copyright LARS Promotions Limited 2021
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

​Littlehampton Alternative Rock Society, L.A.R.S., and LARS Promotions are trading names of LARS Promotions Ltd. Registered in England: 10885877

Registered Office: 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom, WC2H 9JQ

Want to contact us? Find us on Facebook or Email Us through the contact form here.